Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Haze : piano trio

by Olivia Davies (2020)

Fire Dances


Add to cart


Fire Dances : suite for piano trio.

Library shelf no. 785.2813/FIR 1 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2020

Instrumentation: Violin, cello, piano.

Written as part of 'Fire Dances', a suite for piano trio, collaboratively written by eight Australian women composers, once from each state and territory. The suite was commissioned through the support of a Fresh Start Grant, funded by ABC Classic during 2020.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.