Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


The bridge at Arashimaya : notes from a City Ryokan

by Jacques De Vos Malan (2009)

Work Details

Year: 2009

Instrumentation: B flat/bass clarinet, piano/celesta, violin, cello.

Duration: 28 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Professional.

The poem Notes from a City Ryokan (written by the composer) may be read before, after or during the music, aloud or in silence.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.