Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Music for Zoë : chamber ensemble

by Jacques De Vos Malan (1996)

Music for Zoë


Add to cart


Music for Zoë : violin, cello, piano and two percussionists / Jacques de Vos Malan.

Library shelf no. Q 785.3815/DEV 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1996

Instrumentation: Violin, violoncello, piano, percussion (2 players).

Duration: 20 min.

Difficulty: Professional.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.