Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Concerto for Bernadette : full orchestra

by Michael Easton (1996)

Work Details

Year: 1996

Instrumentation: Piano accordion, piano, strings.

Commission note: Commissioned by Bernadette Conlon with funds provided by Australia Council. Performing Arts Board.

First performance: 13 Oct 96. Port Fairy Spring Music Festival, VIC

Performances of this work

13 Oct 96: Port Fairy Spring Music Festival, VIC

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.