Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Concerto for Bernadette


Concerto for Bernadette : concerto for piano accordion, piano and strings / by Michael J. Easton.

  • Published by Australian Music Centre (under licence from G.Schirmer Australia) — 1997 — 1 score (36p. -- A4 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $40.18 (Usually ships in 2-5 business days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: 784.31657/EAS 1 — Available for loan


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Concerto for Bernadette (1996) for full orchestra Michael Easton
Concerto for piano accordion, piano and strings (1996) for chamber orchestra Michael Easton

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login