Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Four Inscapes : quintet for flute, pipa, percussion, violin and cello

by Ross Edwards (2018)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 2018

Instrumentation: Flute, pipa, percussion, violin, cello.

Duration: 16 min.

Contents note: I. Inscape with Frog and Bird -- II. Dance of the Merciful Mothers -- III. Floating Moon -- IV. Ritual Earth Dance.

Commission note: Commissioned by the Arizona Friends of Chamber Music

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.