Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


MBOC : for (2) violin(s), viola & cello

by Ross Edwards (1972)

Also known as: String quartet no.3 (mboc)



This item is not commercially available from the Australian Music Centre. We regret that we cannot offer it for sale.


MBOC / Ross Edwards.

Library shelf no. Q 785.714/EDW 2 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Withdrawn: the composer has withdrawn this work and it is no longer available for sale or public performance. Materials held in the Australian Music Centre's collection are for reference and research purposes only.

Year: 1972

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 8 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

First performance: by Austral String Quartet — 1972. N.S.W. Conservatorium, Main Hall

Performances of this work

1972: N.S.W. Conservatorium, Main Hall. Featuring Austral String Quartet.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.