Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Sonata (nonets: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, harp, violin, viola, cello)

by Ross Edwards (1967)



This item is not commercially available from the Australian Music Centre. We regret that we cannot offer it for sale.


Sonata : for instrumental ensemble / Ross Edwards.

Library shelf no. Q 785.4219/EDW 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Withdrawn: the composer has withdrawn this work and it is no longer available for sale or public performance. Materials held in the Australian Music Centre's collection are for reference and research purposes only.

Year: 1967

Instrumentation: Flute/piccolo, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, harp, violin, viola, violoncello.

Commission note: Commissioned by Musica Viva Society, 1966.

For reference only, not for performance


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.