Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Echoes (quintets: flute, clarinet, piano, violin, cello)

by Jennifer Fowler (2001)

Work Details

Year: 2001

Instrumentation: Flute, clarinet in B flat, violin, violoncello, piano.

Duration: 10 min.

Difficulty: Professional or tertiary student.

First performance: by Ensemble Algoritmo, Marco Angius — 1 Dec 02. Palazzo Altemps, Piazza Narvona, Rome, Italy

Performances of this work

18 May 03: Hugh Lane Gallery, Parnell Square, Dublin, Ireland

1 Dec 02: Palazzo Altemps, Piazza Narvona, Rome, Italy. Featuring Ensemble Algoritmo, Marco Angius.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.