Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Ayoub wa Naasa (solo piano)

by Ann Ghandar (2004)

Also known as: Gentle waves of the sea

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Ayoub wa naasa


Add to cart


Ayoub wa naasa : or, Gentle waves of the sea, a ballet in 3 acts / by Ann Ghandar.

Library shelf no. 786.2/GHA 14 [Available for loan]

Ayoub wa Naasa


Add to cart


Ayoub wa Naasa : for clarinet, horn, violin, piano and percussion / Ann Ghandar.

Version: This product features the Quintets: Clarinet, horn, piano, percussion, violin version of this work

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 2004

Instrumentation: Piano.

Title translates to 'Job and Naasa'

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.