Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Ayoub wa Naasa : suite for clarinet in B flat, French horn, violin, piano and percussion

by Ann Ghandar (2004, this version: 2009)

Also known as: Gentle waves of the sea

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Ayoub wa Naasa


Add to cart


Ayoub wa Naasa : for clarinet, horn, violin, piano and percussion / Ann Ghandar.

Library shelf no. 785.3215/GHA 1 [Available for loan]

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 2004, this version: 2009

Instrumentation: Clarinet, horn, violin, piano, percussion (1 player).

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: In 6 movements.

Title translates to 'Job and Naasa'

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.