Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


On reflection (quartets: horn, trombone, tuba, piano)

by Christopher Gordon (2013)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Chamber Music


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Overview

A showcase for the singing nature of the three brass instruments.

Work Details

Year: 2013

Instrumentation: Horn, trombone, tuba, piano.

Duration: 5 min.

Difficulty: Medium

Dedication note: to Steve Rossé

Commission note: Commissioned by Steve Rosse.. Commissioned by Steve Rossé and the Sydney International Brass Festival

First performance: by Sarah Willis, Jessica Buzbee, Steve Rosse, Peter Baker — 5 Jul 13. Australian Hall, Sydney

Performances of this work

13 Jul 2014: at Sydney International Brass Festival: closing gala concert (Sydney Congress Hall).

5 Jul 13: Australian Hall, Sydney. Featuring Sarah Willis, Jessica Buzbee, Steve Rosse, Peter Baker.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.