Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Broken glass (quartets: clarinet, piano, violin, double bass)

by Quentin Grant (2003)

Broken glass


Add to cart


Broken glass / Quentin Grant.

Library shelf no. 785.2414/GRA 1 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

A short and sweet minimalist tango

Work Details

Year: 2003

Instrumentation: Violin, clarinet, piano, double bass.

Duration: 3 min.

Difficulty: Medium

First performance: by Quartito Azul — 2003. Weimar Room, Adelaide


Performances of this work

2003: Weimar Room, Adelaide. Featuring Quartito Azul.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.