Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Meditation I : full orchestra

by Sebastian Harris (2002)

Meditation I


Add to cart


Meditation I : strange things grow in voids, for orchestra / Sebastian Harris.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/HAR 4 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2002

Instrumentation: 2 flutes (2nd doubling piccolo), 2 oboes, clarinet in B flat, bass clarinet in B flat, bassoon, contrabassoon, 4 horns in F, 2 trumpets in B flat, 2 trombones, tuba, percussion (2 players), harp, piano, strings.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.