Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Architectonia : chamber ensemble

by Sadie Harrison (1988)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Architectonia : for solo violoncello and ensemble / Sadie Harrison.

Library shelf no. Q 785.3219/HAR 1 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1988

Instrumentation: Flute/piccolo, oboe, clarinet in B flat/bass clarinet, bassoon, horn in F, trumpet in C, bass trombone, solo violoncello, percussion (2 players), piano, mandolin, 2 violins, viola, double bass.

Duration: 12 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.