Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Waking up the flies : piano trio

by Moya Henderson (1990)

Waking up the flies


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Waking up the flies : piano trio in 4 movements / by Moya Henderson.

Library shelf no. 785.2813/HEN 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1990

Instrumentation: Piano, violin, cello.

Dedication note: dedicated to Sally Macarthur

Commission note: Commissioned by Musica Viva Australia with funds provided by Australia Council.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.