Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Variations on a tango : full orchestra

by Donald Hollier (1989)

Concerto 9 for saxophone & orchestra


Add to cart


Concerto 9 for saxophone & orchestra : (variations on a tango) / [Donald Hollier].

Library shelf no. Q 784.2873/HOL 1 [Available for loan]

Concerto 9 for saxophone & orchestra

Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 1989

Instrumentation: Solo alto saxophone in E flat, 2 flutes (2nd doubling piccolo), 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in B flat, 2 bassoons, 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in C, 2 trombones, tuba (ad lib), percussion (1 player), timpani, piano, strings.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.