Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Concerto 9 for saxophone & orchestra


Concerto 9 for saxophone & orchestra : (variations on a tango) / [Donald Hollier].

  • Published by Australian Music Centre — 1 facsimile score (117p. -- B4 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $111.32 (Usually ships in 2-5 business days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: Q 784.2873/HOL 1 — Available for loan
  • Digital Library -- View full score online*

    Not a member? Become a member online and access the Digital Library immediately

    * This item is not yet in the Digital Library. Members can make an online request which will be reviewed in 2 business days


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Concerto 9 for saxophone & orchestra (1989) — saxophone with full orchestra Donald Hollier
Variations on a tango (1989) for full orchestra Donald Hollier

Product details

Dedication note: "Dedicated to Graeme Shilton".

Commissioned by Graeme Shilton with funding by the Australia Council.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login