Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Sea spell : full orchestra

by Robert Hughes (1973)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Music of Alfred Hill, Nigel Butterley, Don Banks, Robert Hughes


This item is not commercially available from the Australian Music Centre. We regret that we cannot offer it for sale.

Sea spell


Add to cart


Sea spell / Robert Hughes.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/HUG 2 [Available for loan]

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 1973

Instrumentation: 3 flutes (3rd doubling piccolo), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 3 clarinets in B flat, bassoon, 4 horns, bass tuba, timpani, percussion (2 players), celeste, harp, strings.

Duration: 10 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.