Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Chaconne/Salsa : full orchestra

by Mark Isaacs (2001)



Add to cart


Chaconne/Salsa : for cor anglais and symphony orchestra / Mark Isaacs.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2853/ISA 1 [Available for loan]


Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 2001

Instrumentation: Piccolo (doubling alto flute), 2 flutes (1st doubling bass flute), 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in B flat, bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, contra-bassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets in B flat and C, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, tuba, timpani, percussion (2 players), keyboard (piano and celesta), harp, solo cor anglais, strings.

Duration: 20 min.

Difficulty: Professional.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.