Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Diversion : sextet

by Mark Isaacs (1983)



Add to cart


Diversion : for six players / Mark Isaacs.

Library shelf no. Q 785.3416/ISA 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1983

Instrumentation: Flute, clarinet, piano, percussion (vibraphone, bass drum, tam tam), violin, violoncello.

Duration: 3 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.