Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Four lyric pieces : for string trio

by Mark Isaacs (1981)

Four lyric pieces


Add to cart


Four lyric pieces : for string trio / Mark Isaacs.

Library shelf no. Q 785.713/ISA 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1981

Instrumentation: Violin, viola, cello.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: I. Lento -- II. Moderato -- III. Allegro -- IV. Lento, con rubato.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.