Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Moving pictures : for piano and orchestra

by Mark Isaacs (1982)

Moving pictures


Add to cart


Moving pictures : for piano and orchestra / Mark Isaacs.

Library shelf no. Q 784.262/ISA 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1982

Instrumentation: Solo piano, 2 flutes (2nd doubling piccolo), 2 oboes (2nd doubling cor anglais), 2 clarinets in B flat (2nd doubling bass clarinet), 2 bassoons, 4 horns in F, 2 trumpets in B flat, 3 trombones (3rd doubling bass trombone), percussion (1 player), strings.

Duration: 10 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.