Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


The Offering : piano quintet

by Elena Kats-Chernin (2015)

Also known as: Piano quintet no. 1

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 2015

Instrumentation: Piano, 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 21 min.

Commission note: Commissioned by Flinders Quartet.. Commissioned with support from Chris Arnold and Margot Costanzo

First performance: by Benjamin Martin, Flinders Quartet at Flinders Quartet "The Offering" (Montsalvat) on 25 Sep 2016

Performances of this work

29 Sep 2016: at Flinders Quartet "The Offering" (Melbourne Recital Centre, Primrose Potter Salon). Featuring Benjamin Martin, Flinders Quartet.

25 Sep 2016: at Flinders Quartet "The Offering" (Montsalvat). Featuring Benjamin Martin, Flinders Quartet.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.