Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


SNAFU : small jazz ensemble

by Andrea Keller (2015)



Add to cart


SNAFU : lead sheet / Andrea Keller.

Library shelf no. 785/KEL 39 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

A high energy piece in 5/4. Can be played by various small jazz ensemble instrumentations.

Work Details

Year: 2015

Instrumentation: Jazz ensemble.

Duration: 6 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

First performance: at Andrea Keller Quartet (Uptown Jazz Cafe) on 20 Nov 2015


  • In the form/style of: Jazz

Performances of this work

7 Jul 2016: at Andrea Keller's Transients II (To be confirmed). Featuring Andrea Keller, Christopher Hale, James McLean.

18 Dec 2015: at The Andrea Keller Quartet (Uptown Jazz Cafe). Featuring Andrea Keller Quartet.

20 Nov 2015: at Andrea Keller Quartet (Uptown Jazz Cafe).

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.