Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


All mein' Gedanken : for soprano, baritone and four French horns in F

by Constantine Koukias (2006)

Also known as: All My Thoughts

Work Details

Year: 2006

Instrumentation: Soprano, baritone, 4 French horns in F.

Duration: 3 min.

Difficulty: Medium

Dedication note: Composed for Cathryn Gurrin & Dafydd Williams Wedding

First performance: 25 Nov 06.

Text from the Lochamer-Liederbuch.

Performances of this work

25 Nov 06.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.