Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Raggy rhapsody : for pianoforte and orchestra

by William Lovelock (1976)

Raggy rhapsody


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Raggy rhapsody : for pianoforte and orchestra / William Lovelock.

Library shelf no. Q 784.262/LOV 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1976

Instrumentation: Solo piano, 2 flutes (2nd doubling piccolo), 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, alto saxophone in E flat, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (2 players), strings.

Duration: 10 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: Dedicated to Warren Thomson


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.