Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Cycles and series : three pieces for piano alone

by Mary Mageau (1970)

Cycles and series


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Cycles and series : three pieces for piano alone / Mary Mageau.

Library shelf no. 786.2/MAG 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1970

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 9 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Advanced/professional.

Contents note: Entrance piece -- Night music -- Cycle complete.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Terrence Rust

Commission note: Commissioned by University of Minnesota for performance by Terrence Rust.

Performances of this work

Mar 72: University of Minnesota, Duluth Campus. Featuring Terrence Rust.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.