Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Corbaccio : full orchestra

by Raffæle Marcellino (1993)



Add to cart


Corbaccio : for orchestra / Raffaele Marcellino.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/MAR 4 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1993

Instrumentation: 3 flutes, 3 oboes, 3 clarinets (3rd doubling bass clarinet), 3 bassoons (3rd doubling contra-bassoon), 5 horns, 3 trumpets, solo trombone, trombone, bass trombone, tuba, percussion (3 players), harp, strings.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.