Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


With a rose between her teeth

by Raffæle Marcellino



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Score & Part

Tubaphonics / edited by Raffaele Marcellino.

Library shelf no. 788.98/TUB 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Instrumentation: Tuba (Tuba walk, Four variants for tuba, Study no. 1, Study no.2, Alien, Why a dot and not a duck, Mud) ; tuba and piano (With a rose between her teeth, I can't dance, Thoughts of sunraysia) ; 2 tubas (Tuba blues) ; 3 tubas (Tubalation, Samba, Jingle jive) ; 4 tubas (Time for change, The gypsy)

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.