Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Ach! Bach! : full orchestra

by David Sydney Morgan (2000)

Ach! Bach!


Add to cart


Ach! Bach! / David S. Morgan.

Library shelf no. 784.2185/MOR 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2000

Instrumentation: Piccolo, flute, oboe, cor anglais in F, clarinet in B flat, bass clarinet in B flat, 2 bassoons, 2 horns in F, 2 trumpets in C, percussion (1 player), strings (

Duration: 12 min.

Difficulty: Professional.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.