Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Exhale : for string quartet

by Natalie Nicolas (2016)



This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.


Exhale : for string quartet / Natalie Nicolas.

Library shelf no. 785.714/NIC 2 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

A piece that encourages the exhalation of breath, and release of emotional tension.

Work Details

Year: 2016

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 8 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Written for: Goldner String Quartet

First performance: by Flinders Quartet — 8 Dec 18. Library at the Dock, Docklands, Melbourne

Performances of this work

8 Dec 18: Library at the Dock, Docklands, Melbourne. Featuring Flinders Quartet.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.