Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Exhale : cello solo

by Natalie Nicolas (2016)



Add to cart


Exhale : for string quartet / Natalie Nicolas.

Version: This product features the String Quartets version of this work

Library shelf no. 785.714/NIC 2 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

A piece that encourages the exhalation of breath, and release of emotional tension.

Work Details

Year: 2016

Instrumentation: Cello.

Performances of this work

8 Dec 18: Library at the Dock, Docklands, Melbourne. Featuring Flinders Quartet.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.