Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


6 Preludes and Sonatas (solo piano)

by John Polglase (2005)

Also known as: Preludes and Sonatas 1-6

6 preludes and Sonatas


Add to cart


6 preludes and Sonatas : for solo piano / John Polglase.

Library shelf no. 786.2/POL 9 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2005

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 45 min.

Difficulty: Advanced


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.