Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Bring me rain : a quintet for B flat clarinet, violin, viola, cello and piano

by John Polglase

Bring me rain


This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.


Bring me rain : a quintet for Bb clarinet, violin, viola, 'cello and piano / John Polglase.

Library shelf no. 785.2415/POL 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Instrumentation: Clarinet, violin, viola, cello, piano.

Duration: 31 min.

Contents note: Prelude -- Sonata 1 -- Invention 1 -- Interlude -- Sonata 2 -- Invention 2 -- Postlude.

Commission note: Commissioned with funds provided by Australia Council. Performing Arts Board.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.