Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Capriccio : for solo violin and orchestra

by John Polglase



Add to cart


Capriccio : for solo violin and orchestra / John Polglase

Library shelf no. Q 784.272/POL 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Instrumentation: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, bassoon, 2 horns, percussion (2 players), harp, solo violin, strings.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Tom Sankey

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.