Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Sinfonia no.2 : concert overture for orchestra

by John Polglase (2010)

Sinfonia no.2


Add to cart


Sinfonia no.2 : concert overture for orchestra / John Polglase.

Library shelf no. Q 784.21892/POL 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2010

Instrumentation: 3 flutes (3 doubles piccolo), 3 oboes, 3 clarinets in B flat, 3 bassoons, 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in C, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (2 players:suspended cymbal, bass drum, triangle, glockenspiel), harp, strings.

Duration: 11 min.

Difficulty: Advanced


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.