Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphony no.4 : full orchestra

by John Polglase (2010)

Symphony no.4


Add to cart


Symphony no.4 / John Polglase.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2184/POL 4 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2010

Instrumentation: 3 flutes (3 doubles piccolo), 3 oboes (3 doubles cor anglais), 3 clarinets in B flat (3 doubles bass clarinet in B flat), 3 bassoon (3 doubles contra-bassoon), 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in C, 2 trombones, bass trombone, tuba, timpani, percussion (3 players), harp, strings.

Duration: 45 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: I : Lento. Giocoso, quasi doppio piu mosso -- II : Allegramente -- III : Molto lento. Adagio tranquillo -- IV : Agitato. Allegretto piacevole. Agitato.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.