Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Summer music : viola solo

by Nigel Sabin (1991)

Summer music


Add to cart


Summer music : for solo viola / Nigel Sabin.

Library shelf no. 787.3/SAB 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1991

Instrumentation: Viola.

Duration: 10 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — AMEB Grade 6-8/professional.

Contents note: Moon and beach -- Light on water -- Solitude.

Commission note: Commissioned by Perihelion with funds provided by Australia Council.

Formerly titled: Simple sorrows.

This version of the score was produced as part of a Creative Development Fellowship awarded by the State of Western Australia through ArtsWA in association with the Lotteries Commission.

Performances of this work

Unknown date: featuring Patricia Pollett.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.