Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphonic meditation on 'Tess' : for orchestra

by Paul Sarcich (2002)

Symphonic meditation on 'Tess'


Add to cart


Symphonic meditation on 'Tess' : for orchestra / Paul Sarcich.

Library shelf no. 784.2/SAR 1 [Available for loan]

Symphonic meditation on 'Tess'

Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 2002

Instrumentation: Piccolo (doubling flute), 2 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais in F (doubling oboe), 2 clarinets in B flat/A, bass clarinet in B flat (doubling clarinet), 2 bassoons, contra-bassoon, 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in C, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (2 players), harp, strings.

Duration: 12 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Based on material from the opera Tess of the D'Urbervilles.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.