Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Concerto for orchestra : full orchestra

by Andrew Schultz (1986)

Concerto for orchestra


This item is not commercially available from the Australian Music Centre. We regret that we cannot offer it for sale.


Concerto for orchestra / Andrew Schultz

Library shelf no. Q 784.2186/SCH 1 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Withdrawn: the composer has withdrawn this work and it is no longer available for sale or public performance. Materials held in the Australian Music Centre's collection are for reference and research purposes only.

Year: 1986

Instrumentation: Piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes (2nd doubling cor anglais), 2 B flat clarinets, B flat bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in C, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, percussion (2 players), timpani, piano, harp, strings.

Duration: 30 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: To Janet


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.