Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Hanrahan's lament (bass with chamber ensemble)

by Andrew Schultz (1980)

Also known as: Said Hanrahan

Hanrahan's lament


This item is not commercially available from the Australian Music Centre. We regret that we cannot offer it for sale.


Hanrahan's lament / Andrew Schultz

Library shelf no. 783.8954/SCH 1 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Withdrawn: the composer has withdrawn this work and it is no longer available for sale or public performance. Materials held in the Australian Music Centre's collection are for reference and research purposes only.

Year: 1980

Instrumentation: Bass voice, narrator (may be performed by Bass), oboe, trumpet, violin, double bass, piano, harpsichord, percussion.

Duration: 29 min.

Difficulty: Medium

Text taken from 'Said Hanrahan'  by PJ Hartigan.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.