Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Crossing : full orchestra

by Robert Smallwood (1980)



Add to cart


The crossing / Robert Smallwood.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/SMA 1 [Available for loan]


Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 1980

Instrumentation: 2 flutes (piccolo), oboe, cor anglais, clarinet, Eb clarinet, bassoon, 2 horns, trumpet, 2 trombones, 2 percussion, strings.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.