Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Two Romantic Tributes : E flat alto saxophone and piano

by David Stanhope (2005)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (3 more)

Two Romantic Tributes


Add to cart

Score & Part

Two Romantic Tributes : Eb Alto Saxophone and Piano / David Stanhope.

Library shelf no. 788.73/STA 2 [Available for loan]

Display all products featuring this work (3 more)  

Work Overview

The two tributes are: 1. Tchaikovsky; 2. Rodgers. Original works in the tuneful style of these composers.

Work Details

Year: 2005

Instrumentation: Alto saxophone, piano.

Duration: 6 min.

Difficulty: Medium

Contents note: 1. Tchaikovsky -- 2. Rodgers.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Jason Xanthoudakis

Commission note: Commissioned by Jason Xanthoudakis.


Performances of this work

2005: Wilderness School, Adelaide SA. Featuring Jason Xanthoudakis, Darryl Pope.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.