Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Bouncing : for eight recorders

by Benjamin Thorn (2001)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (2 more)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Bouncing : for two choirs of recorders / Benjamin Thorn.

Library shelf no. 785.83618/THO 1 [Not for loan]



Add to cart

Score [ePDF]

Bouncing : for two choirs of viols (or two string quartets) [eScore] / Benjamin Thorn.

Version: This product features the String ensembles version of this work

Display all products featuring this work (2 more)  

Work Details

Year: 2001

Instrumentation: For either 8 recorders or 2 recorder choirs (D, Tr, T, B).

Duration: 6 min.

Contents note: In 3 movements.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.