Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Concrete geraniums : for saxophone quartet

by Benjamin Thorn (2010)

Work Overview

Concrete Geraniums consists of three short pieces that explore some of the tonal possibilities of the saxophone. The first movement is up front and aggressive, the second quite lyrical while the fugal third movement is perhaps something in between.

Work Details

Year: 2010

Instrumentation: Saxophone quartet (soprano, alto, tenor and baritone).

Duration: 5 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Written for the Marquis de Sax quartet in Switzterland

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.