Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


From Dante's Inferno : a music theatre piece for mezzo soprano, tenor, bass, clarinet, 'cello, piano and percussion

by Benjamin Thorn (1994)

...from Dante's Inferno


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1994

Instrumentation: Mezzo-soprano voice, tenor voice, bass voice, clarinet, cello, piano, percussion.

Duration: 61 min.

Difficulty: Medium

Contents note: Canto I. The mid-life crisis -- Canto III. The gate -- Canto V. The lovers -- Interlude: The numbers -- Canto XIII. The suicide -- Canto XVII. The precipice -- Canto XIX. The Pope -- Canto XXII. The cheat -- Canto XXV. The thief -- Canto XXVI. The voyager.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.