Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Three sea glitches : baritone voice with piano

by Benjamin Thorn (1995)

Three sea glitches


Add to cart


Three sea glitches : for voice and piano (mezzo soprano version) / words Edward Lear ; music Benjamin Thorn.

Version: This product features the Mezzo-Soprano with piano version of this work

Library shelf no. 783.67547/THO 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1995

Instrumentation: Baritone voice, piano.

Contents note: 1. The owl and the pussy-cat -- 2. The pobble -- 3. The jumblies.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.