Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


PhanTom data : full orchestra

by Cathie Travers (2000)

PhanTom data


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


PhanTom data : for orchestra / Cathie Travers.

Library shelf no. 784.2/TRA 2 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2000

Instrumentation: Flute/piccolo, oboe, clarinet, bass clarinet, bassoon, contra-bassoon, 2 horns, 2 trombones, piano, percussion (3 players), strings (

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.