Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Melody and elaboration : guitar quartet

by Richard Vella (1992)

Melody and elaboration


Add to cart


Melody and elaboration : for guitar quartet / Richard Vella.

Library shelf no. 785.78414/VEL 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1992

Instrumentation: 4 guitars (treble, 2 standard, bass).

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.